formed in 2013, friday giants is a rising band based in the cincinnati, Oh area


Two time nominees in the 2017 Cincinnati Entertainment Awards for best in Punk and Best Music Video "Twenty Nothings", finalists in the 2016 Madison Theater Band Challenge. Featured on The Project 100.7/106.3, WEBN, 96Rock, and other radio outlets. Friday Giants is a band known for their tight, melodic leads and heavy breakdowns. 

Vocals // Gavin Bonar

Guitar // Chuck Ralenkotter

Guitar // Kyle Rhodes

Bass // Zac Taylor

Drums // Logan Boatright